Day 27

Posted on July 1, 2011

0


Well time to pack it up and go home. Mexico, it has been nice knowing you, maybe we will cross paths in the future, maybe not. I guess we will see what happens next.

I am finishing up my packing, tying up some loose ends and getting ready to take a nap, because of course I am going out tonight, and sleeping might be nice before I pull this epic all nighter. This chapter is closing nicely, and there will be a lot to think about when I get home in terms of the adventures and experiences that I’ve had.

I just found out that I have like a 6 hour layover in Newark airport tomorrow. Really?! Jersey?! Again?! Why is all of my waiting done in the Jersey airport? What the hell am I supposed to do for that long? I guess customs will hopefully take up maybe an hour of my time, and then I guess I can buy some over priced airport food and some really halfway decent book or some trashy magazines to keep me occupied, maybe people watch? This is going to be one long trip… I suppose there is some sick person out there laughing at my pain.

Posted in: Non-Descript